Broker Check

Meet Our Team

A team approach and ongoing education allows for innovations and perspective for every stage of life.

Our Team

Jennifer Littlefield CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™professional

Managing Partner

916-614-7637

jennifer@mywealthimpact.com

 As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™professional, I work with clients to help simplify complex issues, make clear recommendations,  spell out options, and ease decision-making.

Read more

Cortney Williams CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERprofessional

Senior Partner

916-614-7637

Cortney@mywealthimpact.com

I believe that clients deserve to work with a Financial Advisor who is a true advocate for them and their goals. My clients come from all walks of life but they share common characteristics. 

Read more

Alan Williamson

Senior Partner

408-779-5600

408-782-6600

Alan@mywealthimpact.com

In the early ‘90s I was a young father with a real estate appraisal business, a growing family, and a need for guidance. I wanted to protect my family and my business and grow my assets toward financial independence. A family...

Read more

Mercy Maina

Financial Professional

916-614-7637

mercy@mywealthimpact.com

Mercy Maina lives in Sacramento CA. She earned her degree in Political Science from the University of California, Merced. Her interest in personal finance and investing inspired her transition to become a Financial Professional. Mercy...

Read more

Scott Hilbert

Financial Professional

916-614-7637

Scott@mywealthimpact.com

Scott Hilbert is originally from Petaluma, California and Obtained his Business degree from California State University, Chico.
Scott graduated from Chico State near the top of his class and has since joined his current broker-dealer..

Read more

Michael Schuler

Financial Professional

(530) 340-5256

michael@mywealthimpact.com

I work with individuals and small businesses to accumulate, protect and distribute wealth. I value using an educational approach to financial planning in order to empower clients to make the best decision for their financial future...

Read more